top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJacob Miller

Blog #6

So far, our biggest challenge in our capstone project is staying open to new solutions. We came up with our own idea very early on and it is difficult, for me at least, to want to change it. I realize that it is important to get different ideas from many different sources because this will allow us to combine different ideas into something which has a very high chance of working, but I the ideas we currently have come up with ourselves seem like the would work very well already. Out of all of the work we have done, I am most proud of is our survey. It really shows that there is a need and a consumer base for a product like the one we are working on.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5

I am super excited about all of the time I'll have this semester that I don't have to spend working on college apps. I'll be able to skate, hang out with friends, make music, and all sorts of other th

Blog Post #3

On November 1st, the JPL news website put out an article which I feel is very relevant to our class. It is about the journey of Janelle Wellons, one of the youngest engineers to work at NASA's Jet Pro

bottom of page